STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meet The People Who Service You.

ADMINISTRATION

Veronica Flores

Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 212

vflores@chc-inc.org

Rosario Blancaflor-Agmata

Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 214

rosario@chc-inc.org

Sonya Vasquez

Chief Program Officer

Ext. 221

sonya@chc-inc.org

Carlos Hernandez

Development Director

Ext. 235

chernandez@chc-inc.org

Catherine Sepulveda

Project Manager

Ext. 255

csepulveda@chc-inc.org

Audrey Cameron

Executive Assistant

Ext. 227

audrey@chc-inc.org

STAFF

Bhavika Patel

Community Liaison

Ext. 228

bpatel@chc-inc.org

Maribel Rojas Palma

Enrollment Specialist
ABC Outreach

Ext. 222

maribel@chc-inc.org

Sadio Woods

Project Coordinator
Built Environment

Ext. 219

sadio@chc-inc.org

Zulma Zapeta

Enrollment Specialist I
ABC Outreach

Ext. 232

zzapeta@chc-inc.org

Larissa Bobadilla

Enrollment Specialist
ABC Outreach

Ext. 234

larissa@chc-inc.org

Jacqueline Illum

Senior Policy Analyst
Built Environment/Health Systems

Ext. 252

jillum@chc-inc.org

Veronica Lopez

Project Coordinator
ABC Outreach

Ext. 220

veronica@chc-inc.org

Johnny Darnell Griggs

Chairperson
Nolan Heimann LLP

Paul Hernandez

Vice-Chairperson
Fenton Communications

Paul lead’s Fenton’s Los Angeles office and applies his more than sixteen years of experience in public policy, government relations, and strategic communications to successfully help organizations navigate through complex political environments at the state and local level to impact a wide array of policy issues such as juvenile justice reform and health care. He currently acts as a strategic advisor to the W.K. Kellogg Foundation, Sierra Health Foundation, Oakland Unified School District, and The California Endowment. Prior to joining Fenton, Paul was managing director for SNR-Denton, where he was responsible for providing strategic counsel and communications, public affairs, and other consulting services to foundations, corporations, and nonprofit organizations. Paul has considerable experience in the health and philanthropic sectors. He spent more than eight years with The California Endowment (the state’s largest health foundation), where he was responsible for managing all public affairs, government relations, and strategic communications efforts. He is also a veteran of local government and politics, where he acted as a legislative deputy to Los Angeles County Supervisor Gloria Molina. He also serves on the Board of Directors for the Saban Free Clinic.

Nomsa Khalfani, PhD

Treasurer
Essential Health Access

Rebecca Rodriguez, MD

Westside Family Health Center

Melissa Franklin

Los Angeles Unified School District